14th Februrary 2023 (VALENTINES DAY YIPPEE!!!)

Its valentines day and for the first time in my wholeeee life im in love! At 4pm me and Marceline are going to meet up and im going to give her a present i made her, Im so excited!!. Today i learnt more html and im halfway through watching the beatles Yellow Submarine film. I really like how it looks visually and its actually really funny. Today i also listened to a lot of the Front Bottoms which was nice because i like his voice and their lyrics a lot. I've been getting quite into Gorillaz recently and i think that The Fall is an undderated album. ALSO! a lot more people have been veiwing my website which is cool! i hope it isn't too boring XD I think that html coding is really fun and it might become a new intrest of mine, i know it definitely is right now. Yesterday when i said i was going to go to bed i didnt actually, i spent about an hour on different websites looking at coding lessons, but im not really tired today which is good! When i meet up with Marcy, im going to go back to the charity shop i went to last week cuz 1) they have loads of cool shit allll the time and 2) last time i was there they sold me a broken guitar so im gonna either ask if they know any good places to get mine fixed or get a refund. I like writing on this website because no one can talk over me and its just me sharing thing i enjoy and whats going on in my life. Also i like how closed off it feels with every blog post being seperate and stuff :3333.

okay holy shit that was so so nice! we walked around our town and through the graveyards then we kissed in the quaker burial yard it was so nice!! and she got me flowers!!! they're in my room now! this was such a good day!

i was lying there in the graveyard looking up at the branches and the darkening sky i felt like i was in an open grave and i did not feel scared because i was with her